Nick Jonas & The Administration®

Nick Jonas & The Administration® is a musical venture led by Nick Jonas, featuring a talented ensemble including Michael Bland on drums, John Fields on bass, Tommy Barbarella on keyboards, and David Ryan Harris on guitar. Together, this band explores a different musical landscape, showcasing Nick's versatility and passion for soulful, blues-infused sounds beyond his Jonas Brothers legacy.







Nick Jonas & The Administration®


Shop Now

Join the List

Join the fans of Nick Jonas & the Administration ® to be the first to hear about music and news.  Sign Up Here!